Chair - Scott Hamilton

Vice Chair - Violet Beattie

Treasurer - Nyree Lewis

Secretary - Dawn Cruickshank

Welfare Officer - Pippa Weir

Membership Secretary - Vacant

First Aid -  Brian Smith

Junior Rep - Dean Murdoch

Equipment - Gavin Agnew

Cross Country - Malcolm Christie



We hold our AGM during March each year. The meeting is open to the public, come along if you wish. 




Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

© 2017 - 2021 Elgin Amateur Athletics Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Elgin Amateur Athletic Club - Scottish Registered Charity SC049165

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Scott Hamilton